Algonquin College

Algonquin College in the Ottawa Valley offers a range of full-time and part-time courses and programs. Check out the College's website for information on the unique programs and other general interest courses offered by the College. 

Secondary Schools (High Schools)

Students in the Township of Laurentian Valley have access to secondary schools located in the adjacent City of Pembroke and the Township of Admaston/Bromley.  Secondary school offerings include both public and separate schools, as well as both english and french options.  The location of the applicable english language secondary school is based on what catchment area you reside in.  For specific information you should contact the applicable school board listed below:

Renfrew County District School Board

Renfrew County Catholic District School Board

Conseil des écoles catholiques du Centre-Est

Conseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario



Elementary Schools

Click here to see a listing of elementary schools for students in Laurentian Valley.